Kvisten

Bodil Sidelmann Christensen

Tlf: 7847 8723 / 5116 6585

Bodil.christensen@ps.rm.dk

 

Lunden

Ib Henrik Ibsen

Tlf: 7847 8714 / 2051 2417

Ib.ibsen@ps.rm.dk

Ib Ibsen

Engen

Jens F. Overgaard

Tlf: 7847 8734 / 5162 7214

Jeover@rm.dk

Jens Overgaard

Pilen

Birte Bloch Jørgensen

Tlf: 7847 8725 / 3053 1860

birte.joergensen@ps.rm.dk

Æblevangen

Trine Jepsen

Tlf: 7847 8780 / 9117 4963

Tridre@rm.dk

Trine Jepsen

Daghuset Enggården

Lone Røjkjær Sloth

Tlf: 4049 9752 / er på vej

Lonsloth@rm.dk

Billede er på vej

Værkstedet og dagtilbud

Morten Bo Larsen

Tlf: 7847 8677 / 2120 1339

Morlas@rm.dk

Morten

Familier og Spiseforstyrrelser/Selvskade (FoSS)

Ivan Sloth

Tlf: 7847 8754 / 2055 5004

Ivan.Sloth@ps.rm.dk

Ivan

Bogruppen

Tekla Lund Jessen

Tlf: 2463 9136

Tekjes@rm.dk

Tkla

Skole og dagtilbud

Gertje L. Petersen

Tlf: 7847 8650 /3046 8796

Gerpet@rm.dk

Billede er på vej

Administrationen

Mette Gubi Axelsen

Tlf: 7847 8606 / 2399 2021

metaxl@rm.dk

Mette 3. størrelse.jpg

Rådgivergruppen

Anne Birgitte Døssing

Tlf: 2399 1215

andoes@rm.dk

Billede er på vej

Bjergtoppen

Kim Munksgaard

2461 6294

Kimmunk@rm.dk

                       Kim4.jpg

Fyrretoppen

Birgitte Dolleris Thomsen

Tlf. 7847 8760 / 2151 4879

BIGTHM@rm.dk